Gary Rudolph Memorial Trophy

The Gary Rudolph Memorial Trophy is presented by the Wisconsin Amateur Quarter Horse Association in memory of Gary whom passed away in September, 2015.  Gary was a member of the Wisconsin Quarter Horse Association where he served on the Board of Directors and the State Show Committee and helping wherever needed on various other committees.  His passion was raising, training and showing quarter horses.  He was always available to offer a helping hand behind the scenes, offer a kind word or just a smile!

The qualifications for receipient of the Gary Rudolph Memorial Trophy will be:
A person who exemplefies the characteristics that Gary exhibited…a smile, always there to help, the behind the scenes go to person.

The recipients are:
January, 2023 – Gwen Prince
January, 2022 – Sandy Sellers
January, 2021 – Lisa Busby
January, 2020 – Sherri Albinger
January, 2019 – Linda Henry
January, 2018 – Nancy Holman
January, 2017 – Jessica Bradley