WQYHA Congress News
Thank You to the Sponsors of the 2016 WQHYA World & Congress Teams!
Want to be on the WQHYA Congress NYATT Team?
Start by filling out your Letter of Intent

2017 NYATT Team

Congratulations to the WQHYA Team Placing 8th of 61 teams!

WQHYA members (left to right): Katelyn Schultz, Erika Vandevelde, Josie Bretting, Savannah Hauer, Aubrey Alderman and Rachel Porath (Not pictured: Sydnie Ochs).
NEWQHYA team members (left to right): Lu Krutchen, Kamryn Krutchen, Rachel Krutchen and Madison Spak.