Join Us at WQHA Awards Convention on Saturday, January 27, 2018

Click here for your banquet RSVP

Award Letters were mailed to the owners of horses earning WQHA Year End Awards for 2017.

Congratulations to all of the exhibitors!

There are options for each award listed on the awards letters.

 2017 Award Options

Bill Goggins Award

Hall of Fame Inductees

High Point Champions

Open Show Awards

WQHYA (Youth) Awards

Gary Rudolph Memorial Trophy